Call Today: 01233 850422 
Email: office@lttleacorns.kent.sch.uk 

Academic Year 2021 / 2022 

TERM 3 
Term Starts 
Friday 7th January 2022 
 
End of Term 
Friday 11th February 2022 
 
Half Term 
Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022 
TERM 4 
Term Starts 
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 
 
End of Term 
Friday 1st April 2022 

Summer Term 2022 

TERM 5 
Term Starts 
Friday 22nd April 2022 
 
End of Term 
Friday 27th May 2022 
 
Half Term 
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 
TERM 6 
Term Starts 
Monday 6th June 2022 
 
End of Term 
Thursday 21st July 2022 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings